Choose Settings > Users in the main menu to manage your team members.

 

On the main page, you will see a list of all your team members; active first. Click on any row for a context menu. When you archive a user, they  will not be able to login to the tracker any longer. You may also restore an archived user to let them use the tracker again.


Click the New User button to add a user.

 

Step 1

Define the Nickname for a user. It’s used in various places, including reports and campaign permissions management.

 

Step 2

Enter email and password. In Zeustrak users use their password to login.

 

Step 3

Choose a user status.

 

Step 4

Choose the Role for the user.

 

Step 5

Upload user avatar.


Read further: "10.2 User Roles"